Proud Mary Lookbook

I’m completely captivated by the Proud Mary lookbook.  I have a weakness for polka dots (you know when you look in your closet and it is dominated by a certain color, or pattern? Well, that’s me with polka dots!).  Plus I love that Proud Mary adds a splash of color to each outfit.  Since we don’t get much of a summer in SF, I now rely on brightly colored clothes to evoke a sense of summer.

About tulipsandcoffee

A lover of history, I enjoy exploring the Barbary Coast in search of fashion, food and Jack Kerouac’s old haunts.
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Proud Mary Lookbook

  1. tyrionakd1 says:

    I am definitely in awe with your style. I love the photos and just the overall look. I look forward to seeing more from you.

Leave a Reply

